Contact Us

Program Contacts:

 

Emanuela (Emy) Volpe
RAP - Senior Program Manager
Tel. 415-502-1674
E-mail: rap@ucsf.edu

Patty Hoppe
RAP - Program Coordinator
Tel. 415-514-8022
E-mail: patricia.hoppe@ucsf.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Funding Agencies Contacts: 


 

 

UCSF Academic Senate
Kenneth Laslavic
Senior Analyst
Tel. 415-476-8827
E-mail: kenneth.laslavic@ucsf.edu

 

CFAR
Brenda Sanchez
CFAR Core Development Manager
Tel. 415–575-0508
E-mail: bsanchez@cfar.ucsf.edu

 

ADRC
Rosalie Gearhart
ADRC Administrator
UCSF Memory and Aging Center
Tel. 415-476-5570
E-mail: rgearhart@memory.ucsf.edu

 

CTSI-Catalyst
Anja Wehrmann
Program Coordinator, Early Translational Research
Tel: 415-514-8509
E-mail: anja.wehrmann@ucsf.edu

 

Core Center for Musculoskeletal Biology and Medicine
Dezba Coughlin, PhD
Director of Operations
Global Health Sciences, Global Research Project
Tel. 415-476-3114

Email: dezba.coughlin@ucsf.edu

 

CTSI-Pilot Award
Molly Belinski
CTSI-Pilot Awards Program Coordinator
Tel: 415-514-6206
E-mail: CTSIpilot@ucsf.edu

 

Cancer Center - MZHF & CCSG
Meredith P. Donnelly
Program Analyst
Tel. 415-502-2186
E-mail: Meredith.Donnelly@ucsf.edu

 

 

UCSF Pancreas Center
Arnetha Whitmore
Associate Director - Pancreas Center
Tel. 415-353-7390
E-mail: Arnetha.Whitmore@ucsf.edu

 

 

REAC
Vanessa Tam
Financial Analyst
Dean's Office, School of Medicine
Tel: 415-502-2754
E-mail: vanessa.tam@ucsf.edu

 

NCOEWH
Eric Ormsby
Research Enterprise Director
Tel. 415-476-4428
E-mail: OrmsbyE@obgyn.ucsf.edu

 

Center for Tobacco Control Research & Education
Jonathan Leff, MLIS
Administrative Director
UCSF Center for Tobacco Control Research and Education (CTCRE)
Tel: 415-476-4683
E-mail: Jonathan.Leff@ucsf.edu

 

UCSF Center for AIDS Prevention Studies
Rochelle Blanco
Science Coordinator
UCSF Center for AIDS Prevention Studies
Department of Medicine
Tel. 415-476-6226
E-mail: rochelle.blanco@ucsf.edu

 

Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
Emma Bahroos
Imaging Program Manager
UCSF School of Medicine, Radiology
Tel. 203-584-3782
E-mail: emma.bahroos@ucsf.edu

 

 

California Preterm Birth Initiative (PTBi-CA)
E-mail: PTBiCalifornia@ucsf.edu

UCSF Research Resource Program - Campus Core
Elizabeth Sinclair, PhD
Executive Director
Research Resource Program (RRP)
Tel. (415) 476- 8065
E-mail:
elizabeth.sinclair@ucsf.edu
  UCSF AIDS Research Institute (ARI)
Rebecca Cantor
Managing Director
AIDS Research Institute (ARI)
Tel. (415) 502-5708
E-mail: rebecca.cantor@ucsf.edu
       
 

Precision Medicine in Rheumatology PREMIER
Mehrdad Matloubian, MD, PhD
Rheumatology Center PREMIER Science Coordinator
Tel. (415) 476-0738
E-mail: mehrdad.matloubian@ucsf.edu

 

 


Global Cancer Program

Deirdre Olynick, PhD, MBA
Associate Director, Global Cancer Program
UCSF Helen Diller Family Comprehensive Cancer Center
E-mail: deirdre.olynick@ucsf.edu